Staff and Board


Artistic Team

Mark Howard
Artistic Director

Chelsea Hoy
Associate Artistic Director 

Lydia Fredrick
Training & Auditions Manager

Ali Doughty, Michael Fleck, Lydia Fredrick, Sydney Niewiedzial
Artistic Associates

Production Team

Garvin Jellison
Production Manager

Haley Burdette
Lighting Director

Elijah Thomas
Assistant Lighting Director

Mike Altergott
Audio Engineer

Henry Mayr
Audio Engineer

Administrative Staff

Chelsea Hoy

Auxiliary Staff

Barbara Frum
outer/most, Artist Representation

Liam Dempsey
LBDesign, Website Design & Maintenance 

Anna Gorman
Graphic Design

Chris Allen
Caranella Tax & Advisory CPAs, Financial oversight

Board of Directors

Shannan Hofman Bunting

Emily Fowler

Kim Niewiedzial

Megan Goldish

Mary Ellen Johnston

Yvonne Orr-El

Denis Neville

Daniel Paul

Keep in touch with TIDC!

Sign up to receive emails about upcoming performances, artist features, and our latest creative endeavors.